Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CC DeGroote

CC DeGroote

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CC DeGroote
"Very helpful and the person I had handled it with compassion"
Profile photo of Chris Johnson

Chris Johnson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Johnson
"Sheba was very professional and able to help me the best way could. Also, she has an excellent attitude and is very knowledgeable about her job... Thank you."
Profile photo of Anthony Smith

Anthony Smith

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Smith
"Sheba Sheba Sheba Sheba mannnnnn she is WONDERFUL. Promote her now!!!! I’m locked in and will never want another agent other than Sheba. Thank you so much for EVERYTHING!"
Profile photo of paul carvell

paul carvell

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paul carvell
"Great service. Great people"
Profile photo of Treynazai Sellers

Treynazai Sellers

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Treynazai Sellers
"Ms.Sheba gave me impeccable customer service and was really helpful and informative. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Tyrone Riggins

Tyrone Riggins

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Riggins
"Very satisfied with services"
Profile photo of Jimmie Carroll

Jimmie Carroll

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmie Carroll
"One Of The Nicest People To Do Business With"
Profile photo of Roushell Swindler

Roushell Swindler

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roushell Swindler
"They is the best"
Profile photo of Laetitia Acker

Laetitia Acker

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laetitia Acker
"Sheba Chacon was the best"
Profile photo of Janice Stokes

Janice Stokes

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Stokes
"Sheba was great answering my questions and getting things done. Also educating me on a professional level as well as friendly.. I would strongly recommend State Farm to anyone looking for affordable insurance wether it be car, home or boat."
Profile photo of Linda Reynolds

Linda Reynolds

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Reynolds
"I spoke with a lady named Sheba Chacon and she was so helpful in explaining life insurance to me! Great place to go for courteous and caring help with any kind of insurance!!"
Profile photo of Samantha

Samantha

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha
"Sheba from State Farm was wonderful to work with! She was very responsive any time I emailed or called with questions. Sheba made the process easy to understand and was always willing to answer all my questions. She went the extra mile to ensure I was happy with my coverage. I definitely recommend her. She was fantastic."
Profile photo of Lisa Marie

Lisa Marie

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Marie
"Sheba is the best insurance agent that I've dealt with in over 20 yrs of having many insurance agents before coming to state farm. She's always available anytime I need to ask any questions about my policy. She is always keeping me informed on any ways to help me save money. I will definitely recommend her to anyone who needs a compassionate and down to earth insurance agent. #TeamSheba"
Profile photo of Craig Breedlove

Craig Breedlove

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Breedlove
"Sheba was excellent she went over the top to take care of my insurance needs. She was very professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Dave Velez

Dave Velez

April 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Dave Velez
"Everything is going up, inflation is at an all time high. I reached out to Nanette and they found ways to help me save. I’m great full."
Profile photo of Joe Hall

Joe Hall

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Hall
"Nanette is the best agent I've encountered. She's always willing to assist to ensure the client gets their concerns met. Sheba, did an amazing job of reestablishing my auto policy, we encountered some hiccups, however she worked through them flawlessly."
Profile photo of Jimmy Aultz

Jimmy Aultz

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Aultz
"Sheba was awesome to talk to and helped with what I needed."
Profile photo of Jackie Gray

Jackie Gray

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Gray
"I have always had great experience with Nanette Holloway and the insurance agents in the office. Very respectful, knowledgeable and educated. They make sure all your questions are answered before leaving or ending the phone conversation and never pressured. Highly recommend giving this agency in Piedmont a try."
Profile photo of calle Walters

calle Walters

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by calle Walters
"Sheba has been very helpful and easy to talk regarding my insurance. I've switched from esurance to state farm and it cut my bill in half. Would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Sierra Mitchell

Sierra Mitchell

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Mitchell
"Sheba is hands down the best insurance agent I’ve ever had! She is always so nice and helpful! Even when I’m in a bind she finds a way to help me out every time! Great communication and AMAZING customer service! Way to go Sheba! I’m very happy to have crossed paths with her! -Shelley (Special thanks to my grand daughter for letting me use her account to post a review)"
Profile photo of Jasmine Franklin

Jasmine Franklin

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Franklin
"I was recommended from my brother because he bragged about this State farm establishment specifically and they are every plus more! Sheba assist me personally, great communicator and just all around amazing! Keeping me updated and making sure my info is completed and finalized. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of DANIEL DAY

DANIEL DAY

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DANIEL DAY
"Sheba has went above and beyond. She has been there whenever we have needed her."
Profile photo of Moriah Dillard

Moriah Dillard

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moriah Dillard
"Sheba was so great with providing me information and options!"
Profile photo of Connie Painter

Connie Painter

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Painter
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Sonita Leak (TheMarriageNotary)

Sonita Leak (TheMarriageNotary)

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonita Leak (TheMarriageNotary)
"The agency has been excellent to work with! Nanette, Sheba, and the rest of the crew have been over the top and customer service. I get a real person whenever I call, and any issues I might have with my account are fixed immediately. ~The Marriage Notary Sonita M Leak"